Covid Alert Level 3.2 – Auckland & Hamilton

10 November 2021 | Uncategorized

From the 10th of November all Winger Motors dealerships will be in Covid-19 Alert Level 3.2

While Auckland and Hamilton are under Alert Level 3.2 we will continue to offer the same great sales, service, parts, and finance to our customers. Our staff will follow the Government’s Safety Guidelines and use contactless business processes to ensure a safe and hygienic transaction. Please be respectful of staff in our premises by wearing a mask and staying 2m distance apart. You can find specific information below or email us on alertlevelhelp@winger.co.nz with any questions.
We will always make arrangements for our higher-risk clients, or those with compromised immunities. We’ll go the extra mile for any essential service workers also. Simply let us know and we will do our best to accommodate.

TRACER APP:

All dealership visits must be registered on the NZ Covid Tracer App. Please download this application onto your smartphone in advance.

CONTACTLESS CAR VIEWING & TEST DRIVES:

Our team will be on site and are available for contactless viewing and test drives. We are allowed a limited amount of people inside the showroom at level 3.2 but staff and customers must stay 2m apart. All our staff will be wearing masks and masks can be provided for customers also. After any customer has been in contact with a car we will ensure it is fully sanitised.

You can view our full range of vehicles here

For more information please contact a representative below

Winger North Shore – Clint Gauld 021 999 777 cgauld@winger.co.nz

Winger Maserati & Winger Alfa Romeo – Craig Pryor 021 578 100 cpryor@winger.co.nz

Winger Subaru Greenlane – Praveen Menon 021 566 741 pmenon@winger.co.nz

Winger Suzuki Greenlane – Trevor Main 021 888 880 tmain@winger.co.nz

Winger Pukekohe – Martyn Walker 021 577 555 mwalker@winger.co.nz

Winger Hamilton New Car Sales Manager – Michael Bryant 021 592 884 michael@winger.co.nz

Winger Hamilton Used Car Sales Manager – Aaron Goodson 021 990 160 aaron@winger.co.nz

SERVICE CONFIRMATION IN ADVANCE:

If you have a booking during level 3.2 our service team will be in contact with you prior to your booking by email.

For everything you need to know for your service day please click on a dealership below.

Winger North Shore

Winger Maserati & Winger Alfa Romeo

Winger Subaru Greenlane

Winger Suzuki Greenlane

Winger Pukekohe

Winger Hamilton

PARTS DEPARTMENT IS OPEN:

At all dealerships we will have well sign posted contactless collection points operating.

You will be able to pick up any prepaid part from these locations after checking into the NZ Covid Tracer App

You can purchase Parts by phone or email but payment is not possible at the dealership sorry.
For everything you need to know about parts pick ups please contact a representative below

Winger North Shore – Lee Baldwin 021 557 781 lbaldwin@winger.co.nz

Winger Maserati & Winger Alfa Romeo – Philip Wong 021 866 051 pwong@winger.co.nz

Winger Subaru Greenlane – David Waldmeyer  021 834 467 dwaldmeyer@winger.co.nz

Winger Suzuki Greenlane – Mike Nieuwoudt 021 791 401 service-greenlanesuzuki@winger.co.nz

Winger Pukekohe – Paul Millet 021 433 100 pmillett@winger.co.nz

Winger Hamilton – Michael Hill 07 838 1249 Ext 6626 mhill@winger.co.nz

FINANCE & TRADE IN:

Our team can help facilitate any finance approvals or appraise trade ins online or over the phone.

Please note the trade-in process can be at your home or at a meeting place – but under Alert Level 3.2 restrictions this is not possible at our Winger car yards.

WINGER MOTORS COMPLIANCE:

Winger Motors will be maintaining the highest standard of social distancing, hygiene and sanitising practices.

We use a Duraseal water based non-toxic sanitiser that kills 99.9% of bacteria for up to 30 days on all touchpoints (and after every contact) to keep you and your bubble safe. We also use disposable seat covers in all vehicles during this level and the use of PPE is available to our staff for your peace of mind.

FURTHER INFORMATION:

If there is anything further you’d like information on please email us on alertlevelhelp@winger.co.nz

From all the team at Winger Motors we hope you are safe and healthy in Alert Level 3.2 Kia Kaha – Stay Strong

HOT OFF THE PRESS

LATEST NEWS

SEARCH OUR STOCK

USED CAR SEARCH

Ask us a question
Enter your details below and we'll be in touch to assist as soon as possible.