Contactless Test Drives

21 October 2021 | Winger News

Level Three Contactless Test Drives available in Auckland & Hamilton across our entire range

view our full range of vehicles available here

 

What is a Contactless Test Drive?

Very simply, this means a test drive in a fully sanitised vehicle without any in-person contact between you and our team

Our Process:

  1. Book a test drive in advance (details below)
  2. Arrive at the dealership and check in with the NZ Covid Tracer App
  3. We sanitise your vehicle and key before you get there and they will be waiting for you at an agreed place and time based on your booking
  4. After your test drive you drop the car back with the key in the car and we give it a clean with sanitiser again

It’s that simple! All our onsite staff are wearing masks and following Alert Level Three social distancing guidelines, but there is no need to make contact with them throughout the process. They will contact you after your test drive to follow up on how it went.

We use a Duraseal water based non-toxic sanitiser that kills 99.9% of bacteria for up to 30 days on all touchpoints (and after every contact) to keep you and your bubble safe. We also use disposable seat covers in all vehicles during this level.

How to Book:

First – choose a vehicle. You can view our full range of vehicles available here. We’ve also got some amazing Alert Level Specials on now in Auckland and Hamilton

Once see something you like simply fill in the booking form below or call our team directly:

Winger North Shore – Clint Gauld 021 999 777 cgauld@winger.co.nz

Winger Maserati & Winger Alfa Romeo – Craig Pryor 021 578 100 cpryor@winger.co.nz

Winger Subaru Greenlane – Praveen Menon 021 566 741 pmenon@winger.co.nz

Winger Suzuki Greenlane – Trevor Main 021 888 880 tmain@winger.co.nz

Winger Pukekohe – Martyn Walker 021 577 555 mwalker@winger.co.nz

Winger Hamilton (New Cars) – Michael Bryant 021 592 884 michael@winger.co.nz 

Winger Hamilton (Used Cars) – Aaron Goodson 021 990 160 aaron@winger.co.nz

Book a Contactless Test Drive

Even in Level Three we can help with a test drive that is hygienic, safe and contactless

HOT OFF THE PRESS

LATEST NEWS

SEARCH OUR STOCK

USED CAR SEARCH

Ask us a question
Enter your details below and we'll be in touch to assist as soon as possible.